- WhichTractor size: High-power
- Lab tested ×1
- 2002–2007
WhichTractor size, not the maker’s category
Derived by WhichTractor from a sourced three-point linkage. How we decide what a machine is
John Deere 9320 T Full specifications
John Deere-PowerTech 6.125 HRW-13 six-cylinder diesel or John Deere 6125HRW13. The manufacturer claimed 370 horsepower. The only laboratory test on record is of one version: OECD Test 2041 measured 389.2 hp at the PTO of the 9320T (Rubber tracklaying tractor).
Engine power, claimed · gross or net not stated
370 hp
276 kW as stated by the source
Not independently tested
Claimed · standard not stated by the source
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9320T”, claimed
- Weight
- 42,849 lb
- 3-point lift
- 15,807 lb
- Top speed
- 18.6 mph
John Deere 9320 T specs: key facts
The John Deere 9320 T was built from 2002 to 2007.
Only one version of the John Deere 9320 T has a laboratory test on record: the 9320T (Rubber tracklaying tractor) produced 290.2 kW (389.2 hp) at the PTO, measured on OECD Test 2041.Source 2
The John Deere 9320 T has a claimed engine power (gross or net not stated) of 276 kW (370 hp); it has no measured PTO figure.
The John Deere 9320 T is a tracked machine.Source 2
The John Deere 9320 T has a John Deere-PowerTech 6.125 HRW-13 engine, a 6-cylinder 12.54 L diesel unit.
The John Deere 9320 T weighs 19,436 kg (42,849 lb) unladen.
The John Deere 9320 T has a rear PTO running at 1000 rpm.
The three-point hitch of the John Deere 9320 T lifts 7,170 kg (15,807 lb) at the lower-link ends.
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9320T”
How much horsepower does a 9320 T have?
The only laboratory test on record is of one version. OECD Test 2041 measured 389.2 hp at the PTO of the 9320T (Rubber tracklaying tractor). For the 9320 T as a whole the figure is the 370 hp claimed for the engine, which is not power at the shaft.
Sources · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9320T”; OECD test report 2041, 2003
What engine is in a 9320 T?
A 9320 T has a John Deere-PowerTech 6.125 HRW-13, a 6-cylinder 12.54 L diesel engine. 9320T (Rubber tracklaying tractor) tractors have a John Deere 6125HRW13.
| Make & model | John Deere-PowerTech 6.125 HRW-13 |
|---|---|
| Cylinders | 6, liquid-cooled |
| Displacement | 765.0 ci · 12.54 L |
| Max torque | 1,291 lb·ft · 1,750 N·m @ 1,102 rpm |
| Injection | Common rail high pressure injection |
| Electrical system | 12 V |
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9320T”
How much will a 9320 T lift?
A 9320 T lifts 15,807 lb (7,170 kg) at the lower-link ends.
| System | Closed centre, load sensingSource 2 |
|---|---|
| Lift at ends | 15,807 lb · 7,170 kg |
| Rear PTO | 1000 rpm |
| PTO shaft | 1 3/4"- 20 teilig |
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9320T”
What transmission does a 9320 T have?
Transmission specifications for the 9320 T are below.
| Clutch | Pedal-operated hydraulic wet John Deere multi-disc clutch |
|---|---|
| Brakes | Pedal-operated hydraulic wet Vickers disc brake acting on the differential side shafts |
| Steering | Electro-hydraulically operated John Deere differential steering |
| Top speed | 18.6 mph · 30 km/h |
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9320T”
How much does a 9320 T weigh?
A 9320 T weighs 42,849 lb (19,436 kg) unladen.
| Unladen weight | 42,849 lb · 19,436 kg |
|---|---|
| Wheelbase | 110.6 in · 2,810 mm |
| Length | 237.0 in · 6,020 mm |
| Width | 136.0 in · 3,454 mm |
| Height | 136.0 in · 3,454 mm |
| Ground clearance | 14.8 in · 375 mm |
| Front track | 106.0 in · 2,692 mmWikibooks gives one track for both axles |
| Rear track | 106.0 in · 2,692 mmWikibooks gives one track for both axles |
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9320T”
How much fuel does a 9320 T burn per hour?
Measured on OECD Test 2041 (tested as the 9320T (Rubber tracklaying tractor)), at each condition the laboratory recorded.
Cost per hour = fuel used per hour × your fuel price (per litre, or per US gallon for the gal/h figure).
| Test condition | Fuel per hour |
|---|---|
| Maximum PTO powerPTO 290.2 kW (389.2 hp) at 897 rpm | 83.85 L/h 22.15 gal/h |
| Rated engine speedPTO 248.4 kW (333.1 hp) at 1,108 rpm | 74.43 L/h 19.66 gal/h |
| Standard PTO speedPTO 267.7 kW (359.0 hp) at 1,000 rpm | 76.84 L/h 20.30 gal/h |
| 75% load, 50% load | Not on record for this test |
Source · OECD Test 2041
Everything else people ask
Is a 9320 T two-wheel drive or four-wheel drive?
The John Deere 9320 T is a tracked machine.
What PTO does a 9320 T have?
A 9320 T has a 1000 rpm rear PTO on a 1 3/4"- 20 teilig shaft.
Where this page comes from
Compiled from OECD tractor test report 2041; and Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9320T”.
Sources
Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution
- OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 039: John Deere 9320 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2039 · published 2003-02-05 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD. Original document
- OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 041: John Deere 9320T — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2041 · published 2003-02-05 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD. Original document
- Traktorenlexikon: John Deere 9320T — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-106586 · revision 881727. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document