• WhichTractor size: High-power
  • Lab tested ×1
  • 2002–2007

WhichTractor size, not the maker’s category

John Deere 9320 T Hydraulics & PTO specifications

16 hydraulics and PTO values on record for the 9320 T.

Engine power, claimed · gross or net not stated

370 hp

276 kW as stated by the source

Not independently tested

Claimed · standard not stated by the source

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9320T”, claimed

How much will a 9320 T lift?

A 9320 T lifts 15,807 lb (7,170 kg) at the lower-link ends.

Hydraulics & hitch — 9320 T Hydraulics & hitch
Hydraulic centreClosed centreSource 1
Hydraulic controlLoad sensing
Rear remote valves3
Lift capacity at ball ends15,807 lb · 7,170 kg
Hitch controlLifting, lowering, float position and transport safety

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9320T”

What PTO does a 9320 T have?

A 9320 T has a 1000 rpm rear PTO.

PTO — 9320 T PTO
Rear PTO speeds1000 rpm
Rear PTO shaft1 3/4"- 20 teilig

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9320T”

How much power does a 9320 T deliver at the PTO?

On OECD Test 2041, the 9320 T delivered 389.2 hp (290.2 kW) at the PTO shaft, at maximum power.

OECD Test 2041 — 9320 T as tested, configuration as printed: “Rubber tracklaying tractor · Powershift”
PTO power, at maximum power389.2 hp · 290.2 kWAt 897 PTO rpmAt 1,700 engine rpm
PTO power, at rated engine speed333.1 hp · 248.4 kWAt 1,108 PTO rpmAt 2,100 engine rpm
PTO power, at standard PTO speed359.0 hp · 267.7 kWAt 1,000 PTO rpmAt 1,895 engine rpm
PTO shaft speed, at maximum power897 rpm
PTO shaft speed, at rated engine speed1,108 rpm
PTO shaft speed, at standard PTO speed1,000 rpm
Hydraulic power, at maximum power66.1 hp · 49.3 kW
Hydraulic pump delivery, at maximum power51.4 gpm · 194.6 L/min
Three-point lift force14,051 lbf · 62.5 kN

Source · OECD test report 2041, 2003

Where this page comes from

16 hydraulics and PTO values from OECD test report 2041, 2003; and Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9320T”.

Last verified

Not yet verified

Spotted an error?

Sources

Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution

  1. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 041: John Deere 9320T — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2041 · published 2003-02-05 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD. Original document
  2. Traktorenlexikon: John Deere 9320TCC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-106586 · revision 881727. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document