• Vehicle type: unspecified
  • WhichTractor size: Compact
  • Lab tested ×1
  • 2003–2008

WhichTractor size, not the maker’s category

Claas Celtis 426 Hydraulics & PTO specifications

13 hydraulics and PTO values on record for the Celtis 426.

Engine power, claimed · gross or net not stated

74 hp

55 kW as stated by the source

Not independently tested

Claimed · standard not stated by the source

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “Claas Celtis 426”, claimed

What hydraulics does a Celtis 426 have?

Hydraulic and hitch specifications for the Celtis 426 are below.

Hydraulics & hitch — Celtis 426 Hydraulics & hitch
Pump flow18.2 gpm · 69 L/min
Hydraulic pressure2,611 psi · 180 bar

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “Claas Celtis 426”

What PTO does a Celtis 426 have?

A Celtis 426 has a 540/1000 rpm rear PTO.

PTO — Celtis 426 PTO
Rear PTO speeds540/1000 rpm
Rear PTO shaft34.9 mm, 6 splines / 34.9 mm, 21 splines

Source · OECD test report 2219, 2005

How much power does a Celtis 426 deliver at the PTO?

On OECD Test 2219, the Celtis 426 delivered 64.0 hp (47.7 kW) at the PTO shaft, at maximum power.

OECD Test 2219 — Celtis 426 as tested, configuration as printed: “4 WD · M3612DA - Renault - Mechanical injection”
PTO power, at maximum power64.0 hp · 47.7 kWAt 576 PTO rpmAt 2,249 engine rpm
PTO power, at rated engine speed63.2 hp · 47.1 kWAt 589 PTO rpmAt 2,304 engine rpm
PTO power, at standard PTO speed63.0 hp · 47.0 kWAt 540 PTO rpmAt 2,110 engine rpm
PTO shaft speed, at maximum power576 rpm
PTO shaft speed, at rated engine speed589 rpm
PTO shaft speed, at standard PTO speed540 rpm
Hydraulic power, at maximum power16.8 hp · 12.5 kW
Hydraulic pump delivery, at maximum power12.5 gpm · 47.3 L/min
Three-point lift force5,733 lbf · 25.5 kN

Source · OECD test report 2219, 2005

Where this page comes from

13 hydraulics and PTO values from Traktorenlexikon, “Claas Celtis 426”; and OECD test report 2219, 2005.

Last verified

Not yet verified

Spotted an error?

Sources

Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution

  1. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 219: Claas Celtis 426 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2219 · published 2005-02-18 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station Cemagref, Antony, France. Original document
  2. Traktorenlexikon: Claas Celtis 426CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-103438 · revision 833155. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document