- Vehicle type: unspecified
- Rigid chassis
- WhichTractor size: Standard-size
- Lab tested ×1
- 2006–2011
It was ranked on an engine power figure whose source does not say gross or net. WhichTractor size, not the maker’s category
Agco RT-120A Hydraulics & PTO specs
19 hydraulics and PTO values on record for the RT-120 A.
Engine power, claimed · gross or net not stated
141.1 hp
105.2 kW as stated by the source
No lab test on file
Claimed · standard not stated by the source
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120 A”, claimed
This is the maker’s own figure, measured at the engine. Power at the PTO is lower — by how much, for this machine, nobody has measured.
What hydraulics does a RT-120 A have?
Hydraulic and hitch specifications for the RT-120 A are below.
| Pump flow | 27.2 gpm · 102.8 L/min |
|---|---|
| Hydraulic pressure | 3,336 psi · 230 bar |
| Rear remote valves | 2 |
| Front hitch available, optional | Yes |
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120 A”
What PTO does a RT-120 A have?
A RT-120 A has a 540/1000 rpm rear PTO.
| Rear PTO drive | Engine-driven |
|---|---|
| Rear PTO independence | Independent |
| PTO engages under load | Yes |
| Rear PTO speeds | 540/1000 rpm |
| Engine speed at 540 PTO | 1,976 rpm |
| Front PTO available, optional | Yes |
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120 A”
How much power does a RT-120 A deliver at the PTO?
On OECD Test 2412, the RT-120 A delivered 147.2 hp (109.8 kW) at the PTO shaft, at maximum power.
| PTO power, at maximum power | 147.2 hp · 109.8 kWAt 936 PTO rpmAt 1,900 engine rpm |
|---|---|
| PTO power, at rated engine speed | 127.8 hp · 95.3 kWAt 1,084 PTO rpmAt 2,200 engine rpm |
| PTO power, at standard PTO speed | 143.9 hp · 107.3 kWAt 1,000 PTO rpmAt 2,030 engine rpm |
| PTO shaft speed, at maximum power | 936 rpm |
| PTO shaft speed, at rated engine speed | 1,084 rpm |
| PTO shaft speed, at standard PTO speed | 1,000 rpm |
| Hydraulic power, at maximum power | 27.8 hp · 20.7 kW |
| Hydraulic pump delivery, at maximum power | 22.0 gpm · 83.3 L/min |
| Three-point lift force | 10,589 lbf · 47.1 kN |
Source · OECD test report 2412, 2008
Sources and how this page was built
19 hydraulics and PTO values from Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120 A”; and OECD test report 2412, 2008.
Sources
Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution
- OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 412: Agco RT 120A — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2412 · published 2008-06-10 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station Cemagref, Antony, France. Original document
- Traktorenlexikon: AGCO RT 120 A — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-123008 · revision 1089290. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document