• Vehicle type: unspecified
  • Rigid chassis
  • WhichTractor size: Standard-size
  • Lab tested ×1
  • 2006–2011

It was ranked on an engine power figure whose source does not say gross or net. WhichTractor size, not the maker’s category

Agco RT-120A Dimensions & weights

11 dimension and weight values on record for the RT-120 A.

Engine power, claimed · gross or net not stated

141.1 hp

105.2 kW as stated by the source

No lab test on file

Claimed · standard not stated by the source

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120 A”, claimed

This is the maker’s own figure, measured at the engine. Power at the PTO is lower — by how much, for this machine, nobody has measured.

How big is a RT-120 A?

A RT-120 A is 183.3 in (4,656 mm) long, 79.3–100.4 in (2,014–2,550 mm) wide and 116.2 in (2,951 mm) tall.

Dimensions — RT-120 A Dimensions
Wheelbase111.3 in · 2,827 mm
Length183.3 in · 4,656 mm
Width79.3–100.4 in · 2,014–2,550 mm
Height to top116.2 in · 2,951 mm
Ground clearance16.9 in · 430 mm
Front track61.2–89.1 in · 1,555–2,264 mm
Rear track63.5–110.4 in · 1,613–2,803 mm

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120 A”

How much does a RT-120 A weigh?

A RT-120 A weighs 13,300 lb (6,033 kg) unballasted.

Weights — RT-120 A Weights
Weight, unballasted13,300 lb · 6,033 kgCVT = 6,849

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120 A”

What tyres does a RT-120 A take?

Tyre sizes for the RT-120 A are below.

Tyres — RT-120 A Tyres
Front tyre, standard16.9 R 28 AS
Rear tyre, standard480/80 R 42 AS

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120 A”

What tyres was the RT-120 A tested on?

OECD Test 2412 recorded the tyres below.

OECD Test 2412 — RT-120 A as tested, configuration as printed: “4 WD · N25B23GS213H - 40 km/h”
Tested mass without ballast14,727 lb · 6,680 kg

Source · OECD test report 2412, 2008

Sources and how this page was built

11 dimension and weight values from Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120 A”; and OECD test report 2412, 2008.

Sources checked

14 SEP 2026

Spotted an error?

Sources

Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution

  1. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 412: Agco RT 120A — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2412 · published 2008-06-10 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station Cemagref, Antony, France. Original document
  2. Traktorenlexikon: AGCO RT 120 A — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-123008 · revision 1089290. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document