• Vehicle type: unspecified
  • WhichTractor size: High-power
  • Lab tested ×1
  • 2002–2007

WhichTractor size, not the maker’s category

John Deere 9520 T Hydraulics & PTO specifications

18 hydraulics and PTO values on record for the 9520 T.

Engine power, claimed · gross or net not stated

444.1 hp

331.2 kW as stated by the source

Not independently tested

Claimed · standard not stated by the source

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9520T”, claimed

What hydraulics does a 9520 T have?

Hydraulic and hitch specifications for the 9520 T are below.

Hydraulics & hitch — 9520 T Hydraulics & hitch
Hydraulic centreClosed centreSource 1
Hydraulic controlLoad sensing
Rear remote valves3

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9520T”

What PTO does a 9520 T have?

A 9520 T has a 1000 rpm rear PTO.

PTO — 9520 T PTO
Rear PTO driveEngine-driven
Rear PTO independenceIndependent
PTO engages under loadYes
Rear PTO speeds1000 rpm
Rear PTO shaft1 3/4"- 20 splined
PTO power, claimed357.4 hp · 266.5 kWClaimed; standard not stated by the source

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9520T”

How much power does a 9520 T deliver at the PTO?

On OECD Test 2042, the 9520 T delivered 371.6 hp (277.1 kW) at the PTO shaft, at maximum power.

OECD Test 2042 — 9520 T as tested, configuration as printed: “Rubber tracklaying tractor · Powershift”
PTO power, at maximum power371.6 hp · 277.1 kWAt 897 PTO rpmAt 1,700 engine rpm
PTO power, at rated engine speed333.0 hp · 248.3 kWAt 1,108 PTO rpmAt 2,100 engine rpm
PTO power, at standard PTO speed357.4 hp · 266.5 kWAt 1,000 PTO rpmAt 1,895 engine rpm
PTO shaft speed, at maximum power897 rpm
PTO shaft speed, at rated engine speed1,108 rpm
PTO shaft speed, at standard PTO speed1,000 rpm
Hydraulic power, at maximum power66.4 hp · 49.5 kW
Hydraulic pump delivery, at maximum power50.6 gpm · 191.5 L/min
Three-point lift force14,051 lbf · 62.5 kN

Source · OECD test report 2042, 2003

Where this page comes from

18 hydraulics and PTO values from OECD test report 2042, 2003; and Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9520T”.

Last verified

Not yet verified

Spotted an error?

Sources

Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution

  1. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 042: John Deere 9520T — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2042 · published 2003-02-05 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD. Original document
  2. Traktorenlexikon: John Deere 9520TCC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-106590 · revision 881732. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document