• WhichTractor size: High-power
  • Lab tested ×1
  • 1998–2002

WhichTractor size, not the maker’s category

John Deere 9300 T Hydraulics & PTO specifications

20 hydraulics and PTO values on record for the 9300 T.

Engine power, claimed · gross or net not stated

355 hp

265 kW as stated by the source

Not independently tested

Claimed · standard not stated by the source

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9300T”, claimed

How much will a 9300 T lift?

A 9300 T lifts 13,669 lb (6,200 kg) at the lower-link ends.

Hydraulics & hitch — 9300 T Hydraulics & hitch
Hydraulic centreClosed centreSource 1
Pump flow33.6 gpm · 127.2 L/min
Hydraulic pressure3,481 psi · 240 bar
Rear remote valves3
Lift capacity at ball ends13,669 lb · 6,200 kg

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9300T”

What PTO does a 9300 T have?

A 9300 T has a 540/1000 rpm rear PTO.

PTO — 9300 T PTO
Rear PTO driveEngine-driven
Rear PTO independenceIndependent
PTO engages under loadYes
Rear PTO speeds540/1000 rpmSource 1
Rear PTO shaft1 3/4"- 20 teilig
PTO power, claimed337.0 hp · 251.3 kWClaimed; standard not stated by the source

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9300T”

How much power does a 9300 T deliver at the PTO?

On OECD Test 1966, the 9300 T delivered 345.4 hp (257.6 kW) at the PTO shaft, at maximum power.

OECD Test 1966 — 9300 T as tested, configuration as printed: “Rubber tracklaying tractor · PowrSync”
PTO power, at maximum power345.4 hp · 257.6 kWAt 897 PTO rpmAt 1,700 engine rpm
PTO power, at rated engine speed302.8 hp · 225.8 kWAt 1,109 PTO rpmAt 2,101 engine rpm
PTO power, at standard PTO speed337.0 hp · 251.3 kWAt 1,000 PTO rpmAt 1,895 engine rpm
PTO shaft speed, at maximum power897 rpm
PTO shaft speed, at rated engine speed1,109 rpm
PTO shaft speed, at standard PTO speed1,000 rpm
Hydraulic power, at maximum power61.8 hp · 46.1 kW
Hydraulic pump delivery, at maximum power43.1 gpm · 163.2 L/min
Three-point lift force14,051 lbf · 62.5 kN

Source · OECD test report 1966, 2001

Where this page comes from

20 hydraulics and PTO values from OECD test report 1966, 2001; and Traktorenlexikon, “John Deere 9300T”.

Last verified

Not yet verified

Spotted an error?

Sources

Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution

  1. OECD Code 2 test report 2/1 966: John Deere 9300T — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-1966 · published 2001-09-19 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD. Original document
  2. Traktorenlexikon: John Deere 9300TCC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-106330 · revision 876900. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document