Case-IH

Maxxum

7 models of the Case-IH Maxxum on record, 7 with power measured at the PTO shaft by an independent laboratory. Every figure below carries its source.

Models
7
PTO hp, measured
104.3–156.1
Engine hp, claimed
108.5–163.7
Lab tests on file
14

7 models in the Maxxum

Case-IH Maxxum models with sourced key figures
ModelYearsPower, hpClassDriveWeight
Maxxum7 models
MX 1101997–2002104.3PTO, measuredWhichTractor size: Standard-size4WD13,812 lbunballasted
MX 1201997–2002109.6PTO, measuredWhichTractor size: Standard-size4WD13,812 lbunballasted
MX 1501998–2002142.7PTO, measuredWhichTractor size: Standard-size4WD16,248 lbunballasted
MX 1701998–2002156.1PTO, measuredWhichTractor size: Standard-size4WD16,248 lbunballasted
MXU 1102004–2006114.4PTO, measuredWhichTractor size: Utility4WD11,438 lbunballasted
MXU 1152004–2006104.7PTO, measuredWhichTractor size: Utility4WD11,839 lbunballasted
MXU 1252003–2006116.1PTO, measuredWhichTractor size: Standard-size4WD12,066 lbunballasted

Sources

Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution

Show all 22 sources
  1. OECD Code 2 test report 1 678/1: Case IH MX 120 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-1678 · published 1997-10-02 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station DLG, Gross-Umstadt, Germany. Original document
  2. OECD Code 2 test report 1 678/2: Case IH MX 120 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-1678 · published 1997-10-02 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station DLG, Gross-Umstadt, Germany. Original document
  3. OECD Code 2 test report 1 679/1: Case IH MX 110 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-1679 · published 1997-10-02 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station DLG, Gross-Umstadt, Germany. Original document
  4. OECD Code 2 test report 1 680: Case IH MX 110 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-1680 · published 1997-10-03 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station DLG, Gross-Umstadt, Germany. Original document
  5. OECD Code 2 test report 1 691/1: Case IH MX 110 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-1691 · published 1997-10-21 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station DLG, Gross-Umstadt, Germany. Original document
  6. OECD Code 2 test report 1/1 762: Case IH MX 150 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-1762 · published 1998-05-28 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station BLT, Wieselburg, Austria. Original document
  7. OECD Code 2 test report 1/1 763: Case IH MX 150 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-1763 · published 1998-05-28 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station BLT, Wieselburg, Austria. Original document
  8. OECD Code 2 test report 1/1 764: Case IH MX 170 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-1764 · published 1998-06-02 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station BLT, Wieselburg, Austria. Original document
  9. OECD Code 2 test report 1/1 765: Case IH MX 170 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-1765 · published 1998-06-02 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station BLT, Wieselburg, Austria. Original document
  10. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 228: Case IH MXU 115 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2228 · published 2005-03-14 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station SRI, Silsoe, United Kingdom. Original document
  11. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 231: Case IH MXU 125 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2231 · published 2005-03-21 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station SRI, Silsoe, United Kingdom. Original document
  12. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 240: Case IH MXU 110 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2240 · published 2005-05-11 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station SRI, Silsoe, United Kingdom. Original document
  13. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 245: Case IH MXU 110 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2245 · published 2005-05-17 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station SRI, Silsoe, United Kingdom. Original document
  14. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 253: Case IH MXU 115 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2253 · published 2005-05-31 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station SRI, Silsoe, United Kingdom. Original document
  15. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 259: Case IH MXU 125 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2259 · published 2005-07-13 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station SRI, Silsoe, United Kingdom. Original document
  16. Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH MX110CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-89519 · revision 980921. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document
  17. Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH MX120CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-89520 · revision 980922. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document
  18. Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH MX150CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-115646 · revision 1009309. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document
  19. Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH MX170CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-115647 · revision 985449. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document
  20. Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH MXU110CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-115797 · revision 983655. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document
  21. Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH MXU115CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-115812 · revision 983876. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document
  22. Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH MXU125CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-115813 · revision 983880. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document