- Rigid chassis
- WhichTractor size: Utility
- Lab tested ×1
- 2004–2005
- Record: Traktorenlexikon
It was ranked on an engine power figure whose source does not say gross or net. WhichTractor size, not the maker’s category
Agco RT-120 Hydraulics & PTO specs
21 hydraulics and PTO values on record for the RT-120.
Engine power, claimed · gross or net not stated
118.4 hp
88.3 kW as stated by the source
No lab test on file
Claimed · standard not stated by the source
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120”, claimed
This is the maker’s own figure, measured at the engine. Power at the PTO is lower — by how much, for this machine, nobody has measured.
How much will a RT-120 lift?
A RT-120 lifts 10,915 lb (4,951 kg) at the lower-link ends.
| Pump flow | 33.7 gpm · 127.4 L/min |
|---|---|
| Steering pump flow | 9.4 gpm · 35.4 L/min |
| Hydraulic pressure | 3,336 psi · 230 bar |
| Rear remote valves | 4 |
| Lift capacity at ball ends | 10,915 lb · 4,951 kg |
| Hitch control | lifting, lowering, float position, positional, mixed and draft control |
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120”
What PTO does a RT-120 have?
A RT-120 has a 540/1000 rpm rear PTO.
| Rear PTO drive | Engine-driven |
|---|---|
| Rear PTO independence | Independent |
| PTO engages under load | Yes |
| Rear PTO speeds | 540/1000 rpm |
| Engine speed at 540 PTO | 2,062 rpm |
| Front PTO available, optional | Yes |
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120”
How much power does a RT-120 deliver at the PTO?
On OECD Test 2235, the RT-120 delivered 122.2 hp (91.1 kW) at the PTO shaft, at maximum power.
| PTO power, at maximum power | 122.2 hp · 91.1 kWAt 1,057 PTO rpmAt 2,150 engine rpm |
|---|---|
| PTO power, at rated engine speed | 119.9 hp · 89.4 kWAt 1,081 PTO rpmAt 2,199 engine rpm |
| PTO power, at standard PTO speed | 120.6 hp · 89.9 kWAt 1,000 PTO rpmAt 2,034 engine rpm |
| PTO shaft speed, at maximum power | 1,057 rpm |
| PTO shaft speed, at rated engine speed | 1,081 rpm |
| PTO shaft speed, at standard PTO speed | 1,000 rpm |
| Hydraulic power, at maximum power | 39.7 hp · 29.6 kW |
| Hydraulic pump delivery, at maximum power | 28.5 gpm · 107.9 L/min |
| Three-point lift force | 13,781 lbf · 61.3 kN |
Source · OECD test report 2235, 2005
Sources and how this page was built
21 hydraulics and PTO values from Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 120”; and OECD test report 2235, 2005.
Sources
Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution
- OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 235: AGCO RT 120 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2235 · published 2005-03-23 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station DLG, Gross-Umstadt, Germany. Original document
- Traktorenlexikon: AGCO RT 120 — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-122927 · revision 1088616. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document