• Rigid chassis
  • WhichTractor size: Utility
  • Lab tested ×1
  • 2004–2005
  • Record: Traktorenlexikon

It was ranked on an engine power figure whose source does not say gross or net. WhichTractor size, not the maker’s category

Agco RT-100 Dimensions & weights

11 dimension and weight values on record for the RT-100.

Engine power, claimed · gross or net not stated

98.6 hp

73.5 kW as stated by the source

No lab test on file

Claimed · standard not stated by the source

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 100”, claimed

This is the maker’s own figure, measured at the engine. Power at the PTO is lower — by how much, for this machine, nobody has measured.

How big is a RT-100?

A RT-100 is 183.9 in (4,670 mm) long, 88.6 in (2,250 mm) wide and 114.2 in (2,900 mm) tall.

Dimensions — RT-100 Dimensions
Wheelbase109.4 in · 2,780 mm
Length183.9 in · 4,670 mm
Width88.6 in · 2,250 mm
Height to top114.2 in · 2,900 mm
Ground clearance14.6 in · 370 mm
Front track63.4–72.6 in · 1,610–1,844 mm
Rear track69.3–74.4 in · 1,760–1,890 mm

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 100”

How much does a RT-100 weigh?

A RT-100 weighs 15,223 lb (6,905 kg) unballasted.

Weights — RT-100 Weights
Weight, unballasted15,223 lb · 6,905 kg

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 100”

What tyres does a RT-100 take?

Tyre sizes for the RT-100 are below.

Tyres — RT-100 Tyres
Front tyre, standard14.9 R 28 AS
Rear tyre, standard18.4 R 38 AS

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 100”

What tyres was the RT-100 tested on?

OECD Test 2234 recorded the tyres below.

OECD Test 2234 — RT-100 as tested, configuration as printed: “4 WD · G30 - CVT - 40 km/h”
Tested mass without ballast15,058 lb · 6,830 kg

Source · OECD test report 2234, 2005

Sources and how this page was built

11 dimension and weight values from Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 100”; and OECD test report 2234, 2005.

Sources checked

14 SEP 2026

Spotted an error?

Sources

Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution

  1. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 234: AGCO RT 100 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2234 · published 2005-03-23 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station DLG, Gross-Umstadt, Germany. Original document
  2. Traktorenlexikon: AGCO RT 100 — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-122926 · revision 1088615. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document