- Rigid chassis
- WhichTractor size: Standard-size
- Lab tested ×1
- 2001–2004
- 31 built
WhichTractor size, not the maker’s category
Renault Atles 926 RZ Hydraulics & PTO specifications
21 hydraulics and PTO values on record for the Atles 926 RZ.
Engine power, claimed · gross or net not stated
223.0 hp
166.3 kW as stated by the source
Not independently tested
Claimed · standard not stated by the source
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “Renault Atles 926 RZ”, claimed
How much will an Atles 926 RZ lift?
An Atles 926 RZ lifts 27,007 lb (12,250 kg) at the lower-link ends.
| Hydraulic centre | Closed centreSource 1 |
|---|---|
| Hydraulic pressure | 3,408 psi · 235 bar |
| Rear remote valves | 1 |
| Three-point hitch category | Category 3 |
| Lift capacity at ball ends | 27,007 lb · 12,250 kg |
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “Renault Atles 926 RZ”
What PTO does an Atles 926 RZ have?
An Atles 926 RZ has a 540/1000 rpm rear PTO.
| Rear PTO drive | Engine-driven |
|---|---|
| Rear PTO independence | Independent |
| PTO engages under load | Yes |
| Rear PTO speeds | 540/1000 rpmSource 2 |
| Engine speed at 540 PTO | 1,440 rpm |
| Rear PTO shaft | 34.9 mm, 6 splines / 34.9 mm, 21 splinesSource 2 |
| Front PTO available, optional | Yes |
Source · Traktorenlexikon, “Renault Atles 926 RZ”
How much power does an Atles 926 RZ deliver at the PTO?
On OECD Test 2154, the Atles 926 RZ delivered 193.6 hp (144.4 kW) at the PTO shaft, at maximum power.
| PTO power, at maximum power | 193.6 hp · 144.4 kWSource 2At 812 PTO rpmAt 1,700 engine rpm |
|---|---|
| PTO power, at rated engine speed | 182.4 hp · 136.0 kWSource 2At 1,051 PTO rpmAt 2,200 engine rpm |
| PTO power, at standard PTO speed | 183.6 hp · 136.9 kWSource 2At 1,000 PTO rpmAt 2,091 engine rpm |
| PTO shaft speed, at maximum power | 812 rpmSource 2 |
| PTO shaft speed, at rated engine speed | 1,051 rpmSource 2 |
| PTO shaft speed, at standard PTO speed | 1,000 rpmSource 2 |
| Hydraulic power, at maximum power | 27.9 hp · 20.8 kWSource 2 |
| Hydraulic pump delivery, at maximum power | 25.0 gpm · 94.7 L/minSource 2 |
| Three-point lift force | 20,233 lbf · 90.0 kNSource 2 |
Source · OECD test report 2154, 2004
Where this page comes from
21 hydraulics and PTO values from OECD test report 2154, 2004; and Traktorenlexikon, “Renault Atles 926 RZ”.
Sources
Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution
- OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 154: Claas Atles 926 RZ — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2154 · published 2004-07-29 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station Cemagref, Antony, France. Original document
- OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 154: Renault Atles 926 RZ — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2154 · published 2004-07-29 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station Cemagref, Antony, France. Original document
- Traktorenlexikon: Renault Atles 926 RZ — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-109573 · revision 910323. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document