• Rigid chassis
  • WhichTractor size: Utility
  • Lab tested ×1
  • 2007–2012

WhichTractor size, not the maker’s category

New Holland T 6020 Plus Hydraulics & PTO specs

19 hydraulics and PTO values on record for the T 6020 Plus.

Engine power, claimed · gross or net not stated

110.5 hp

82.4 kW as stated by the source

No lab test on file

Claimed · standard not stated by the source

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “New Holland T 6020 Plus”, claimed

This is the maker’s own figure, measured at the engine. Power at the PTO is lower — by how much, for this machine, nobody has measured.

How much will a T 6020 Plus lift?

A T 6020 Plus lifts 17,337 lb (7,864 kg) at the lower-link ends.

Hydraulics & hitch — T 6020 Plus Hydraulics & hitch
Steering pump flow10.5 gpm · 39.7 L/min
Rear remote valves4
Lift capacity at ball ends17,337 lb · 7,864 kg
Front hitch available, optionalYes

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “New Holland T 6020 Plus”

What PTO does a T 6020 Plus have?

A T 6020 Plus has a 540/540E/1000 rpm rear PTO.

PTO — T 6020 Plus PTO
Rear PTO driveEngine-driven
Rear PTO independenceIndependent
PTO engages under loadYes
Rear PTO speeds540/540E/1000 rpm
Engine speed at 540 PTO1,969 rpm
Front PTO available, optionalYes

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “New Holland T 6020 Plus”

How much power does a T 6020 Plus deliver at the PTO?

On OECD Test 2488, the T 6020 Plus delivered 95.9 hp (71.5 kW) at the PTO shaft, at maximum power.

OECD Test 2488 — T 6020 Plus as tested, configuration as printed: “4 WD · BDCC7B - 24 speeds - 40 km/h”
PTO power, at maximum power95.9 hp · 71.5 kWAt 942 PTO rpmAt 1,996 engine rpm
PTO power, at rated engine speed94.8 hp · 70.7 kWAt 1,038 PTO rpmAt 2,200 engine rpm
PTO power, at standard PTO speed94.0 hp · 70.1 kWAt 1,001 PTO rpmAt 2,121 engine rpm
PTO shaft speed, at maximum power942 rpm
PTO shaft speed, at rated engine speed1,038 rpm
PTO shaft speed, at standard PTO speed1,001 rpm
Hydraulic power, at maximum power27.0 hp · 20.1 kW
Hydraulic pump delivery, at maximum power18.2 gpm · 68.8 L/min
Three-point lift force7,284 lbf · 32.4 kN

Source · OECD test report 2488, 2009

Sources and how this page was built

19 hydraulics and PTO values from Traktorenlexikon, “New Holland T 6020 Plus”; and OECD test report 2488, 2009.

Sources checked

14 SEP 2026

Spotted an error?

Sources

Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution

  1. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 488: New Holland T6020 Plus — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2488 · published 2009-06-26 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station IMAMOTER, Torino, Italy. Original document
  2. Traktorenlexikon: New Holland T 6020 Plus — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-111293 · revision 993224. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document