Case-IH
Puma
7 models of the Case-IH Puma on record. Every figure below carries its source.
- Models
- 7
- Engine hp, claimed
- 125.3–210.1
- Lab tests on file
- 6
7 models in the Puma
| Model | Years | Power, hp | Class | Drive | Weight |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Puma7 models | |||||
| Puma 125 | 2007–2010 | 125.3Engine power (gross or net not stated), claimed | WhichTractor size: Standard-size | 4WD | 13,261 lbunballasted |
| Puma 140 | 2007–2011 | 140.0Engine power (gross or net not stated), claimed | WhichTractor size: Standard-size | 4WD | 13,889 lbunballasted |
| Puma 155 | 2007–2011 | 141.2PTO, claimed | WhichTractor size: Standard-size | 4WD | 14,584 lbunballasted |
| Puma 165 | 2007–2011 | 141.5PTO, claimed | WhichTractor size: Standard-size | 4WD | 17,891 lbunballasted |
| Puma 180 | 2007–2011 | 179.6Engine power (gross or net not stated), claimed | WhichTractor size: Standard-size | 4WD | 18,034 lbunballasted |
| Puma 195 | 2007–2011 | 194.3Engine power (gross or net not stated), claimed | WhichTractor size: Standard-size | 4WD | 17,637 lbunballasted |
| Puma 210 | 2007–2011 | 210.1Engine power (gross or net not stated), claimed | WhichTractor size: Standard-size | 4WD | 18,078 lbunballasted |
Sources
Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution
Show all 13 sources
- OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 410: Case IH Puma 165 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2410 · published 2008-06-03 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station FJ-BLT, Wieselburg, Austria. Original document
- OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 423: Case IH Puma 180 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2423 · published 2008-08-06 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station FJ-BLT, Wieselburg, Austria. Original document
- OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 425: Case IH Puma 195 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2425 · published 2008-08-06 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station FJ-BLT, Wieselburg, Austria. Original document
- OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 427: Case IH Puma 210 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2427 · published 2008-08-06 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station FJ-BLT, Wieselburg, Austria. Original document
- OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 470: Case IH Puma 125 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2470 · published 2009-05-20 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station IMAMOTER, Torino, Italy. Original document
- OECD Code 2 test report 2/2971/1: CASEIH PUMA165CVT — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2971 · published 2016-12-06 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station BLT–Austria. Original document
- Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH Puma 125 — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-90466 · revision 984158. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document
- Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH Puma 140 — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-115825 · revision 984143. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document
- Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH Puma 155 — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-115824 · revision 1053950. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document
- Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH Puma 165 — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-115838 · revision 1044253. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document
- Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH Puma 180 — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-115858 · revision 1001684. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document
- Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH Puma 195 — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-115859 · revision 1001685. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document
- Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH Puma 210 — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-115860 · revision 1001686. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document