A version of the Case-IH JX 1060 C · 2003–2008
Case-IH JX 1060 C (4 WD)
How does the JX 1060 C (4 WD) differ?
The JX 1060 C (4 WD) is 4WD; the 2 other versions on record are set out beside it. Shared figures are on the model page.
| Differs in | JX 1060 C (4 WD) | JX 1060 C (CASE-IH (CNH)) | JX 1060 C (2 WD) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Drive | 4WD | 4WDSource 3 | 2WDSource 2 |
What else is on record for the JX 1060 C (4 WD)?
| Drawbar power, measured, OECD Test 2156 | 38.4 hp · 28.6 kW |
|---|---|
| PTO power, measured, OECD Test 2156 | 48.3 hp · 36.0 kW |
| PTO power, measured, OECD Test 2156 | 47.2 hp · 35.2 kW |
| PTO power, measured, OECD Test 2156 | 47.3 hp · 35.3 kW |
| Engine | CNH Italia IVECO 8035.05C |
| Tested as | OECD Test 2156 |
Source · OECD test report 2156, 2004
Sources
Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution
- OECD Code 2 test report 1/2 156: Case IH JX 1060 C — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2156 · published 2004-08-04 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station Università di Bologna, Bologna, Italy. Original document
- OECD Code 2 test report 1/2 157: Case IH JX 1060 C — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2157 · published 2004-08-04 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station Università di Bologna, Bologna, Italy. Original document
- Traktorenlexikon: Case-IH JX1060C — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-115673 · revision 981942. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document