• Rigid chassis
  • WhichTractor size: Utility
  • Lab tested ×1
  • 2002–2004
  • Record: Traktorenlexikon

It was ranked on an engine power figure whose source does not say gross or net. WhichTractor size, not the maker’s category

Agco RT-115 Hydraulics & PTO specs

19 hydraulics and PTO values on record for the RT-115.

Engine power, claimed · gross or net not stated

116.4 hp

86.8 kW as stated by the source

No lab test on file

Claimed · standard not stated by the source

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 115”, claimed

This is the maker’s own figure, measured at the engine. Power at the PTO is lower — by how much, for this machine, nobody has measured.

How much will a RT-115 lift?

A RT-115 lifts 9,440 lb (4,282 kg) at the lower-link ends.

Hydraulics & hitch — RT-115 Hydraulics & hitch
Hydraulic centreOpen centre
Pump flow28.1 gpm · 106.4 L/min
Hydraulic pressure3,336 psi · 230 bar
Lift capacity at ball ends9,440 lb · 4,282 kg

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 115”

What PTO does a RT-115 have?

A RT-115 has a 540/1000 rpm rear PTO.

PTO — RT-115 PTO
Rear PTO driveEngine-driven
Rear PTO independenceIndependent
PTO engages under loadYes
Rear PTO speeds540/1000 rpm
Engine speed at 540 PTO1,976 rpm
Rear PTO shaft1 3/8"- 6 splines or 1 3/8"- 20 split

Source · Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 115”

How much power does a RT-115 deliver at the PTO?

On OECD Test 2000, the RT-115 delivered 121.4 hp (90.5 kW) at the PTO shaft, at maximum power.

OECD Test 2000 — RT-115 as tested, configuration as printed: “4 WD · G275225D711H - 40 km/h”
PTO power, at maximum power121.4 hp · 90.5 kWAt 974 PTO rpmAt 1,949 engine rpm
PTO power, at rated engine speed116.3 hp · 86.7 kWAt 1,100 PTO rpmAt 2,200 engine rpm
PTO power, at standard PTO speed120.4 hp · 89.8 kWAt 1,000 PTO rpmAt 2,000 engine rpm
PTO shaft speed, at maximum power974 rpm
PTO shaft speed, at rated engine speed1,100 rpm
PTO shaft speed, at standard PTO speed1,000 rpm
Hydraulic power, at maximum power32.3 hp · 24.1 kW
Hydraulic pump delivery, at maximum power24.4 gpm · 92.2 L/min
Three-point lift force10,791 lbf · 48.0 kN

Source · OECD test report 2000, 2002

Sources and how this page was built

19 hydraulics and PTO values from Traktorenlexikon, “AGCO RT 115”; and OECD test report 2000, 2002.

Sources checked

14 SEP 2026

Spotted an error?

Sources

Facts taken from these documents, units converted. Numbers beside a figure refer to this list. Licences and attribution

  1. OECD Code 2 test report 2/2 000: Agco RT 115 — Licence not stated by the publisher; facts cited, OECD-2000 · published 2002-09-20 · retrieved 2026-09-14. OECD; testing station Cemagref, Antony, France. Original document
  2. Traktorenlexikon: AGCO RT 115 — CC BY-SA 4.0, WIKIBOOKS-TL-122911 · revision 1088355. Wikibooks contributors (Traktorenlexikon). Original document