ZETOR 12011/12045 or ZETOR 9111/9145?

Which should you choose?

On performance, every comparable figure that differs favours the ZETOR 12011/12045: three-point lift.

  • The ZETOR 12011/12045 suits loader and hydraulic implement work better on this data: 19% (625 kg / 1,378 lb) more three-point lift.

Generated by rule set compare@4 from the figures on the side-by-side table, allowed by route “the same stated configuration”. Measured figures are compared only with measured, claimed only with claimed, at the same test condition; differences within each figure’s tolerance are not called.

What decides it, question by question?

Buyer questions for ZETOR 12011/12045 and ZETOR 9111/9145, with the call on each
Question12011/120459111/9145Call
Which puts more power through the PTO shaft?58.3 kW (78.1 hp)Traktorenlexikon, “Zetor 12011/12045”58.4 kW (78.3 hp)Traktorenlexikon, “Zetor 9111/9145”EvenEven on power at the PTO shaft (both power at the PTO, claimed): the difference is under the 10% threshold for claimed figures, too small to call.
Which turns a litre of fuel into more work at the shaft?No figureNo call on fuel efficiency at the shaft: no figure on record for the 12011/12045 and the 9111/9145.
Which pulls harder at the drawbar?No figureNo call on drawbar power: no figure on record for the 12011/12045 and the 9111/9145.
Which pumps more oil for implements?47.6 L/min (12.6 gpm)Traktorenlexikon, “Zetor 9111/9145”No figureNo call on hydraulic flow: no figure on record for the 12011/12045.
Which lifts more on the three-point hitch?3,950 kg (8,708 lb)Traktorenlexikon, “Zetor 12011/12045”3,325 kg (7,330 lb)Traktorenlexikon, “Zetor 9111/9145”AheadThe ZETOR 12011/12045 has 19% more lift (625 kg / 1,378 lb) than the ZETOR 9111/9145 (both lift at the hitch ends, as stated by the source).
Which is heavier, for traction?4,165 kg (9,182 lb)Traktorenlexikon, “Zetor 12011/12045”4,228 kg (9,321 lb)Traktorenlexikon, “Zetor 9111/9145”EvenEven on weight (both unladen weight, as stated by the source): the difference is under the 10% threshold, too small to call.
Which may carry more ballast and load?No figureNo call on maximum permissible mass: no figure on record for the 12011/12045 and the 9111/9145.
Which has the wider choice of gears?16Traktorenlexikon, “Zetor 12011/12045”16Traktorenlexikon, “Zetor 9111/9145”EvenEven on forward gears (both forward gears, as stated by the source): the difference is under the 25% threshold, too small to call.
Which offers a creeper range?No figureNo call on a creeper range: not stated for the 12011/12045 and the 9111/9145.
Which is faster on the road?30 km/h (18.6 mph)Traktorenlexikon, “Zetor 12011/12045”30 km/h (18.6 mph) to 40 km/h (24.9 mph)Traktorenlexikon, “Zetor 9111/9145”EvenEven on top speed (both top speed forward, as stated by the source): the figures vary by configuration and the ranges overlap.
Which offers more PTO speeds?540/1000 rpmTraktorenlexikon, “Zetor 12011/12045”540/1000 rpmTraktorenlexikon, “Zetor 9111/9145”EvenEven on PTO speeds: the same speeds (540, 1000 rpm).
Which PTO runs independently of the ground drive?independentTraktorenlexikon, “Zetor 9111/9145”No figureNo call on PTO independence: not stated for the 12011/12045.
Which drives on both axles?2WD / 4WDTraktorenlexikon, “Zetor 12011/12045”2WD / 4WDTraktorenlexikon, “Zetor 9111/9145”EvenEven on drive: every machine is available with four-wheel drive.
Which is newer, and what about parts?1974–19841985–1990Ahead (a fact, not an advantage)The ZETOR 9111/9145 is newer: production began 11 years later. We hold no parts-availability data, so there is no call on parts.

What does this mean in plain words?

  • The ZETOR 12011/12045 has 19% more lift (625 kg / 1,378 lb) than the ZETOR 9111/9145 (both lift at the hitch ends, as stated by the source).
  • The ZETOR 9111/9145 is newer: production began 11 years later. We hold no parts-availability data, so there is no call on parts.
  • Even on power at the PTO shaft (both power at the PTO, claimed): the difference is under the 10% threshold for claimed figures, too small to call.
  • Even on weight (both unladen weight, as stated by the source): the difference is under the 10% threshold, too small to call.
  • Even on forward gears (both forward gears, as stated by the source): the difference is under the 25% threshold, too small to call.
  • Even on top speed (both top speed forward, as stated by the source): the figures vary by configuration and the ranges overlap.
  • Even on PTO speeds: the same speeds (540, 1000 rpm).
  • Even on drive: every machine is available with four-wheel drive.
  • No figure on record for every machine, so no call on: fuel efficiency at the shaft, drawbar power, hydraulic flow, maximum permissible mass, a creeper range and PTO independence.

← Every figure for both machines, side by side, with sources